Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Disappointed I’m still in pain.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I think he's an amazing pain doctor. He gives me the right amount of Medicine for the pain that I'm in with my knee. And I so appreciate that. I totally recommend him to anybody in severe pain. Thank you Dr Keith Schmidt MD
Juliet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Schmidt is by far the best pain management doctor I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He is very thorough and takes his time with you. I would definitely recommend him to my closest friends and family.
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I was comfortable at my appointment at pain clinic today because I was able to discuss my concerns regarding my health problems. I left feeling that I was going to make steps towards feeling better.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great
Zoey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Appointments are always easy and fast, he answers all of my questions and makes sure I understand everything. Best dr ever!!
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr Schmidt is great
Ronald K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Overall, very positive. Dr. Schmidt took sufficient time to discuss the situation, along with possible treatment alternatives. Could not ask for more
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Understood my problem right away and offered alternative solutions to try before major surgery w neurosurgeon
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always treats me with respect and handles my needs
Henry M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
As always everyone was courteous and friendly prior to Dr. Schmidt coming in. He is so kind and takes time to listen to me and my questions and he makes me feel comfortable.
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very hands on , quick to resolve my pain and hears my complaints and really wants me to be pain free and comfortable
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Always very helpful & very knowledgeable in what he does. He is very understanding about the pain I’m in. He takes his time to listen. I would very highly recommend him.
Charlie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Every time I go there to visit my doctor in his office I'm well pleased to satisfying
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Schmidt took the time to help me with my pain, I really appreciate it!
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
After seeing a few doctors including my primary and an orthopedic dr I feel like I finally found a doctor who understands what I'm going through. This is definitely my last stop. The staff was so friendly. The nurse who saw me before Dr. Schmidt, Kathleen, was amazing. I explained my history and she made me feel comfortable and I felt like I was in the right place. Dr. Schmidt was amazing as well. Very professional and explained everything thoroughly and gave me a plan. I'm so glad I was referred to him.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent doctor very knowledgeable I would definitely recommend him.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr.Schmidt is always compassionate,professional, and on time! Over the years, he has listened to my needs and has definitely respected them! I trust his guidance and would recommend him to anyone.
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Outstanding staff is excellent
Jill O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very professional and understanding of my health concerns jut a all out super guy he wrote down some literature to help me wit my questions and it seems he wants to help out my health issues I say yes