Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

47 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet K.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent care, always!
Gayle C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always takes the time to answer any questions and explains everything.
Patsy L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Everyone is pleasant and easy to talk with. Kathy was delightful and of course Dr. Schmidt is Wonderful.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor Schmidt is a wonderful Doctor.
Sherri H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very educational thank you dr. Schmidt
Alfred K.
Submitted 07/20/21
In my case this consultation was great and convenient ‼️
Charmonique J.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Schmidt was thorough and professional! He made me feel very comfortable and confident about our future plan of action for my pain treatment. His nurse was also amazingly nice and personable as well.
James H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Schmidt was very thorough in his assessment and actions for the future. He gave me hope when there was none. I’m glad I had an opportunity to meet him and look forward to the future.
Edith M.
Submitted 07/16/21
He is very cordial, very clear on directions, always prompt, etc. Everything positive tysvm
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/16/21
I live in constant pain and the shots that I get from dr. Schmidt is wonderful!! He is always so very nice and very spot on with helping me get threw my life with the pain to make it sooo much a better quality of life! I can't thank him enough!! ❤
Susan M.
Submitted 07/15/21
When I arrived at my appointment I was in a high level of pain!! the staff was professional and I was greeted they helped me in a room I was offered several options to release my pain upon waiting to see Dr. Schmidt which was less then 10 minutes I was given reading material on my options for my pain and refills on my prescriptions this was completely done within 15 minutes of my time gave me some relief for the pain !! my medication was emailed to the pharmacy. even offer program to stop the pain with reading about the procedure for long term results,The staff was friendly and professional
Alice M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very good doctor takes time with me
Mary L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great care, immediate relief
Nicole S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very informative and helpful with what do to next.
Sophia A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Schmidt takes his time to explain what's going on the best treatment course. I feel like family.
Peggy M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/22/21
He is only one of a few doctors who listens. I believe he is truly concerned about me. Thanks Dr Schmidt. Joe M.
Carrie L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Schmidt takes the time and listens to you. He is a compassionate and knowledgeable doctor.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Schmidt was generous with his time in explaining the upcoming procedure and provided the information I needed to select an optimal course of treatment. I value collaboration with my doctors.
Vito C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Doctor and staff are very clean and professional, and seems like they go out their way to answer any questions I have, unlike some other doctors don’t make time for their patients