Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zofia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Keith Schmidt, MD is a very good doctor with excellent bedside manner, he truly listens and understands your concenrns. I 100% recommend him to other patients. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I left his office feeling that I was in good hands and was treated very kindly with and with a great deal of respect. Thank you.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Very kind and a great appointment with the Doc
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Awesome doctor
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
It was good
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very good
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Keith Smidth. He is the best pain doctor I have seen, he always has time and listens to what you have to say. I’m so glad to have him as my pain doctor, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor
Lieda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Excellent doctor he is so nice actually looks at you as you explain what is going on with you,
Theresa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very busy dr. but a good dr. He listens to what you have to say.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Keith explained more therapies and offered encouragement to make positive changes.
Yana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Doctor is very knowledgeable and compassionate
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Schmidt is kind and knowledgeable.
Curtis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I like that he takes time to actually listen to my concerns and addresses them.
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Knowledgeable and precise answers to pain management and medication questions. Excellent response time and follow up.
Jaclyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great caring doctor and staff
Glen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The best pain mgt. doctor I've seen.
Patrick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Schmidt is very thorough and easy to understand
Karl F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Keith Smith has a great compassionate personality, he's exact with his conversation to you, and he's fully attentive to your needs, I recommend him to two of my family members
Angel V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I had a Tele appointment with Dr. Schmidt , and he was able to help me with my issue until I have an Interview person to person .
Deborah H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Professional, one of the best Doctors I’ve ever come across. Accurate, thorough, gave me hope, when I lost hope with the pain I was suffering. Brilliant skills, listens carefully. I respect him as a Doctor and have seen many before him. His staff is friendly. God Bless you and your staff of nurses!!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great job