Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
He is so awesome he listened and talked to you as a he understood.
Cameron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Schmidt always keeps patients needs as the top priority while being respectful and knowledgeable. He and his team have provided multiple options and support when dealing with my upper and lower back issues. Highly recommended.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
There is so much I could say; For now I just thank God for my life and for the legacy of my young doctor of miracles. Without his courage and passion in obeying God, I would not be here, joining pieces that are shattered. Because save is what you love, and my heart thanks you.
Ricky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
great Dr highly recommend
YVONNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Yesterday was my first visit with dr. Schmidt. He is very good and took his time explaining things and I give him 100,000 thumbs up.
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I was very anxious and felt extremely unsettled when I learned that my pain management doctor of 4 years was retiring and that I needed to find a new doctor. I was very lost. I did a lot of research and made many calls. The office staff of Dr. Schmidt were kind and told me what medical records they needed for me to schedule an appointment. I was fortunate enough to meet Dr. Schmidt for the first time yesterday. He is truly wonderful! He is a wonderful listener. He has a comprehensive pain management practice and offers various procedures and approaches to improve pain levels. He offered me a sense of hope and renewed my confidence!
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very professional waited a little bit to see him other than that. What a great doctor.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr Schmidt is the Best Physician ! He truely cares about his patients. / and stretches the box when it comes the corporate structure in health care. He exceeds the expectations of his patients…. There is not a scale that is calibrated high enough to judge his performance.
Mario N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Really professional
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Schmidt has been amazing with treating me in pain management. He’s knowledgeable, listens to me, always answers my questions, and also has the best music during procedures! Highly recommend!!
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very patient and tried different things to find a solution.
Aida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
He treats you as an individual case no matter how much you need his attention he listened to every detail of my fibromyalgia and actually believes that your pain is real. He has never treat as most Dr. I have seen that believe all I want is opioid and actually is far away from my truth. I was tired of being finger as a drug addicted since I got fibromyalgia. Thank you Dr. for being human
Aida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Best team I have worked for my fibromyalgia and actually listen to for individual problems you are no treated like every one else you become a person w
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
It went very smoothly and and was done fairly quickly. Everyone was very professional. The staff really knows their business. I feel that there has been improvement regarding my back pain or discomfort.
Anthony Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Great Doctor, Listens to his patients and very knowledgeable.
Myra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Schmidt made me feel just like I felt with with a doctor I had had for 41 years. Very professional and kind. Really liked him.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very thouro
Dawn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr. Schmidt really listens to what I have to say. He makes changes to my medication if needed & follows up on my next visit.
Eugene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr Schmidt always helps my pain and he never keeps me waiting .
Lou B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Except for the 3 mos lead time to get in, everybody from the front desk to Dr Schmidt were terrific.