Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
another zooming experience, dr. schmidt made me feel comfortable and confident in his concern and care...
Cynthia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Need to work on zoom connection problems. Otherwise, looking forward to success with steroid injections.
Douglas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Great doctor who patiently listens and make you feel comfortable. He clearly explains his thoughts and plans. Thank Dr. Schmidt!
Ervin O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
The doctor was right on schedule. Real easy to talk too.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
He Listens to his patience not just In and out and have a nice day He by far one of the best pain management dr I've ever had.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
It was a telephone appointment
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Schmidt is kind, thorough and anxious to help! First Dr. that after two back surgeries, that still cared enough to help me with unbearable sciatic nerve pain! Thank you so much
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
An excellent pain management team! They have helped me tremendously. I'm able to continue my daily routines. Thank you !
June D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Schmidt is a caring doctor. Who manages my pain with me, he doesn't talk down to his patients. For the first time I feel respected by a doctor. Lately, I even stopped bringing my husband for back up to my doctor appts. I would recommend Dr. Keith Schmidt highly.
Dalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Schmidt is a great listener. That's very important in a doctor. He also is very knowledgeable on the body and pain.
Arbela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Highly skilled and empathetic doctor.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Schmidt understands my issues and my needs. I appreciate all of his help.
Miriam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I've been in a chronic fight with pain for a long time and recently experienced a bad surgical experience with another doctor. After my meeting with Dr. Schmidt I felt hopeful and well cared for as always is my experience under Dr. Schmidt's care. Dr. Schmidt is a caring and compassionate, highly skilled professional. I am so very confident in his care.
Vassant T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Very nice and explained everything well.
Ellyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
I always have a good experience when speaking to Dr. Schmidt. I have no suggestions for improvements. Thank you!