Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
The dr and his team are always so prompt and welcoming. Weather I am in the office or sending a message..This dr is very intuitive, and he listens unlike many other drs I have seen before and will give me new ideas to help with my pain. Just in. general a good and talented person. I would recommend him .
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Schmidt is a wonderful and caring dr. He listens very carefully to you and is very thorough. I wouldn’t go to any other dr! He has made my quality of life so much better. Thank you!
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
That's curing such caring doctors and staff I love going to the doctor there
James M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I was told that I would receive a link via email for my virtual visit. Upon clicking the link, I would be in a virtual waiting room until the Doctor was Vailable/ready. When I didn't receive the link, I called and was told that I would receive the link when the Doctor was ready (NO waiting room). Then the Doctor called me, and there was no emailed link and no virtual face-to-face visit, just over the phone. So, I'm not sure if I was successfully able to convey my needs or that a plan of action was clearly set forth. Going forward, I would not be interested in virtual visits, even if it caused a long wait to actually meet face-to-face.
Stacy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr.Keith Schmidt is a gem. I feel blessed with his knowledge, understanding and kindness. The care he practices and his skills are very rare to find with Doctor's today...
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Schmidt was excellent. He spent a lot of time with me and thoroughly explained several treatment options. This is exactly what every patient wants. I am thrilled I finally found a doctor I believe can successfully treat my pain (s). I highly recommend him.
Donalee M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Good
Eleanor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Excellent!
Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr. Schmidt is a great doctor and has worked with me in dealing with my chronic pain issues like no other doctor I've ever seen; as well as everyone in his office. I highly recommend him.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. listens to you
Marc C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great first appointment .The Dr listened and took his time to find out my care. It wasn't rushed.
Krystyna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr.Keith is very good
Mary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr. Schmidt is a good listener and didn’t rush through our meetings. I appreciate his honesty and his communication regarding my case with Dr. Yadla.
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr Schmidt is extremely understanding he is a great doctor. The best pain specialist I've ever had to know. He knows exactly what he's talking about and he is extremely understanding when it comes to your needs. I Highly recommend him to my friends and family!!!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Tt
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great doctor
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Schmidt is always a pleasure. He takes the time to really listen to you. Best experience.
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Schmidt. He was very kind to spend time helping me to understand my pain concerns and I felt confident that I am on the right track for relief.
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
My experience was very good. I felt comfortable and left the office with a positive attitude concerning my health.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr Schmidt took the time to listen to my concerns and then explained Whig options made the most sense. Looking forward to working with him to control pain after breaking several bones.