Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great Doctor
Juliet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Schmidt is a very caring doctor. He listens to his patients and their pain scores. He is an amazing doctor and always asks the right questions to get to the bottom of the problem. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends. A+++++ If you are in pain, go see Dr. Schmidt, he will help you, guaranteed.
Aaron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Only one thing to say, the best!
Sandra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Doctor is awesome front desk could be a little more nicer
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Answered questions, planned method of helping problem, listened to me, relieved my anxieties. Thanks.
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Schmidt always answers my concerns and questions.
Cruz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Schmidt is always so understanding and listens to all of my issues. Truly makes me feel taken care of. Would absolutely recommend.
Navdha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Schidt is very learned and his diagnosis is very good. He gives fair amount of time to the Patient to descripbe issues.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Everybody is always so pleasant there from the girls hickory too to the nurses and especially the doctors
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great doctor
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Schmidt has great rapport and relationship with his patients knows as well all about us when he calls us back very efficient very knowledgeable very kind very very professional 8+ plus plus in my book that’s a plus thank you Dr. Schmidt for everything you’re the best
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Amazing Dr. Really cares about his patients and their wellbeing. An excellent pain management dr !
Marilyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Excellent results from the trial period only wish I could get the permanent procedure done sooner, especially after being pain free for a week which I have been unable to experience in almost a year since the shots were no longer working for me.
Jill O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very good!
Valerie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Shmit is such an amazing doctor. Great bed side manor. And always super helpful!
Joe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Very nice ,treatment. 100 % SATISFACTION
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Answered all my concerns
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Answered all my questions & concerns. Very pleasant
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Kieth Schmidt has been a blessing to me. He is so patient with me. I suffer from anxiety and I get nervous quick, his kind soul helps me understand calms me down immediately. He has forever changed my life with the spinal stimulator from Nervo..
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I was referred to Dr. Schmidt by my previous doctor. Dr. Schmidt and nurse Kathleen were very attentive, listening and understanding to my needs. Front desk was also very polite. I would 100% refer them to family and friends. Thank God there are still great doctors around like Dr. Schmidt.