Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr Schmidt always takes time to listen to your concerns and always ask is there anything else he can do .
Adam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
My experience has honestly been life changing. The amount of knowledge and experience Dr. Schmidt and his team have is amazing. I will remain a loyal patient until they let me go lol.
Zoey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Always genuine and very knowledgeable, polite and answers all of my questions.
Vincent F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Always listens and cares
Denise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
I love this place very clean. Everyone is very professional. Very kind & courteous. They also care about your concerns. They all go above & beyond. I couldn't express this much more. Dr Keith Schmidt. Is the only best Doctor as far as I'm concerned. He always goes above & beyond. For you. He answer's all your questions. If you don't understand them. Then he will explain them, in a manner that you will understand them. He always has something that will help you. Whether it a Back Stimulator, or Trigger Point Injection's. He will have something to help you. Trust me I know. If you don't trust me read all the others. That can explain there experience. Better then I . Thank you Dr Schmidt His nurse that I can never remember her name. So sorry. Plus the staff for there excellent work
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great
George Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
(New Patient) Great first visit! …Dr Schmidt takes the time to listen to patient concerns and suggest the next plan of treatment…Caring staff as well (Kathleen and Liz)…Looking forward to next scheduled visit!
Jon Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Schmidt took time to listen to me as I described my pain and its origin. I felt comfortable with Dr. Schmidt.
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
I look forward to finding the best treatment options and it seems he is as well! Encouraging
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Wonderful very knowledgeable I left comfortable
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
He is an amazing doctor with amazing bedside manner
Randolph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
On time, courteous and respectful. Listens well, easy to get along with, easy to talk to .
Kristen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
The best doctor I've had and he really listens to my concerns and gives me feedback whenever he possibly can around my health issues.
Juan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Explanation and just all out respect as a new client great team
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Being it was my first visit I was pleasantly surprised by the visit.everyone was courteous and professional and the visit was prompt
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Thoughtful, informative
Joni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr Schmidt is the best!
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very nice staff and dr
Cruz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
My experience with you I felt much better, I appreciate your understanding of my situation,I will highly recommend you,