Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Always caring, always available, he is the best!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Excellent first time visit. Dr. Schmidt was one of the first doctors I have seen in a long time that listened to you, truly cared, not hurried and explained things very well. His treatment plan made sense. He is extremely knowledgeable, experienced & professional. Yet he can relate to you and your concerns. I wa
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
He is the best Dr ever very caring , listens when you talk and explains everything to you , he is a very smart man , Most doctors just rush and could care less he cares and takes his time to listen and explains everything wonderful doctor we need more like him
Yana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very knowledgeable and attentive
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
DoctorKeith Schmidt is a great doctor he explains everything and spends lots of time with you I refer him to anyone he is one of the best doctors I’ve been to I highly recommend him
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
So professional! These people are the best! Give them a call today!
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I have suffered from chronic pain for almost 30 years now and I have never been more pleased with a pain doctor than I am with Dr Keith Schmidt. His understanding, empathy and professional support is beyond reproach. Dr. Schmidt is dedicated to those who are seeking his treatment and I would recommend him to everyone who suffers from chronic pain.
Candace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Schmidt took the time to explain the procedure he recommended
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Schmidt is a wonderful doctor, easy for me to talk to, he is compassionate and I'm thankful that my Dr. Meyer referred me to him. I respect his decision on my health issues.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Enlightening experience!
Willie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Very thorough and asked his and answered and all my questions!
Darlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
The people are kind and they listen it was a great experience
Kristin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Schmidt always makes me feel validated, heard, and respected. He is compassionate and knowledgeable, as is his staff. Definitely recommend
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr schmidt was very helpful and explained in detailed my treatment plan. He even went further to explain mitigation plans.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Actually listened to me. Very realistic about options for my back pain. Didn’t offer the “same old standard” of muscle relaxer and steroids. Provided me with non medication options which is what I’ve been searching for. Excellent overall.
Patrice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Doctor Schmidt and his staff are all kind and efficient. Answering all my questions. Made my visits go smoothly.
Willa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Informing
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Above and beyond treatment.
Michele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I always have a great experience with Dr Schmidt. Takes time to explain my issues and how to take care if it. Dr Schmidt has a great bedside manner. Very easy to talk to. Highly recommend Dr Schmidt
Tomasa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Schmidt is well informed and has a wonderful manner when dealing with his patients. His knowledge of things is tops and current too!