Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Great care, immediate relief
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very informative and helpful with what do to next.
Sophia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Schmidt takes his time to explain what's going on the best treatment course. I feel like family.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
He is only one of a few doctors who listens. I believe he is truly concerned about me. Thanks Dr Schmidt. Joe M.
Carrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Schmidt takes the time and listens to you. He is a compassionate and knowledgeable doctor.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Schmidt was generous with his time in explaining the upcoming procedure and provided the information I needed to select an optimal course of treatment. I value collaboration with my doctors.
Vito C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Doctor and staff are very clean and professional, and seems like they go out their way to answer any questions I have, unlike some other doctors don’t make time for their patients
Benito V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very good thanks
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
This was my first appointment. It was on time, he listened carefully to my issues, asked lots of questions and then came up with a course of action and clearly explained what he felt needed to be done. So far very happy with him.
Jagir R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
ok
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Schmidt is an excellent pain management doctor. He genuinely listens to your symptoms and provides a personal treatment plan. Dr. Schmidt is one of the rare doctors who pays close attention to you at all follow-up appointments. He is a good one!
Jaroslaw K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Very good listener answered all my questions
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
He's very personal and Listens to what your saying.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
as always a pleasant and kind visit keep up great work!!!
Chintan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Keith Schmidt is a great doctor. He has a very nice personality and easy to talk too. He takes his time with me and discusses all the right options for me. I’ve been seeing him for about 3 years. Highly recommend Dr. Schmidt.
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
From the time I walk in the door to register until the time I leave, everyone is very kind and courteous to me.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Very caring doctor
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Schmidt was very kind and patient. He listened to my concerns.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Done well.