Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delores L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Our first visit. Doctor late but when came in devoted time we needed.
Chandrika S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
good meeting. We have Scheduled the Epidural Inj. on 5-11-22. we will see how it helps and let you know more later.
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very Personal I'm Very Pleased All Around
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Good transition to new pain mgmt
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
He's a great doctor my first time seeing him I thought he would spend more time with me! Especially I even arrived early and again it was only my first time seeing him. I had more to tell him he was pleasant and has a great bed Manor but it was too fast I couldn't remember what else I wanted to talk to him about or even making another appointment for next month. Although I would recommend him to family and friends!!!
Henrice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I felt at ease talking to him. I understand why I’m having the second procedure HENRICE Kuffel
Dina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Schmidt Is an amazing doctor Who takes the time to listen to your concerns and then he speaks to you In a human manner Then we discuss options and which he feels is the best. If you're looking for a good pain management doctor I highly recommend him
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
excellent....always feel like i'm being taken care of personally....
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Very personable. Willing to answer any questions.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Attentive to my concerns, started a management plan immediately and scheduled my upcoming treatment.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great Doctor who listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions
Stevenshin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very understanding and passionate
Willa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Proffessional
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent Doctor! As an patient for sometime now and has worked other specialist of mine and furthermore Dr.Schmidt has and diagnosed the issues, there for finding problems and treats me with and is lessened my pain thru treatments and listened as patient as well. Great doctor that truly cares and the staff are just as GREAT!!
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Schmidt really sat down and listened to my concerns which were many and serious. He clearly cares about what he does and is incredibly intelligent. I'm used to seeing doctors who I have to educate on my diseases so it was a very nice and surprising change of pace to be in his care where he was able to teach me more about the diseases that effect my body. Worth the wait to see him and will absolutely be seeing him again.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The Best!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Keith Schmidt is wonderful. He takes to listen to you. Highly recommend him
Lilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great Doctor!
Franklin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Great thank you