Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr.Schmidt cares about his patience. He's easy to talk to ,he's a awesome Dr. Can't say enough good things about Dr Schmidt .
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.Schmidt is one of best!!! He is very knowledgeable. expressed what was going and we talked and his solutions are really have helped. The staff is as polite and office is clean Theresa T
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Schmidt is an exceptional doctor. His professionalism and bedside manner speaks in volume. I feel that he honestly cares for the well-being of his patients. Dr Schmidt doesn't just mask your pain. He targets the root of the problem and gives several options on how to control your pain issues. In my opinion, Dr. Schmidt is superior in his craft and I highly recommend him.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
The doctor was very helpful, easy to understand when explaining various options, very empathetic and made you feel very comfortable with discussing the medical issues.
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Having pain problems Dr Schmidt and his NP Rebecca listen to your pain problems and recommend different options they can try to do to help relieve the pain. The doctors and all their staff are very warm and friendly and make you feel very comfortable.
Willa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very pleasant and understanding staff
Johnnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
My first time talking to Dr Schmidt was good. He listened to me and gave his professional opinion on the steps to treat my pains.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Schmidt is the absolute
Jesus V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Keith Schmidt is a Very kind & caring Physician he greets you always with a smile and an elbow bump due to covid & he listens to all your concerns & does whatever it takes to try & control your chronic pain! And if there’s really no more he can do for you other than prescribe your pain meds to keep you comfortable he’ll be very honest & tell you! I’ve always referred him to other’s I know suffering with chronic pain! He’s the best
Edith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Scmidt listens to his patience. He treats them like they r regular ppl. He is the best dr I hav ever had ty
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
The procedure was painless and only took a few minutes. I have significantly less pain now. Thanks Dr. Schmidt!
Dalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I love this doctor. He listened to what I had to say, then he advices. He knows how to manage pain.
Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr met my needs for my chronic pain
Miladis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
It was a pleasant experience and very informative.
Mary Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Schmidt shared how much dieting, eating proper food will help me more than exercising. He shared some of his family history, how relevant it was to my own weight and diet efforts. It was a good chat.
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone keeps me informed during the procedure so I never worry about what is going on. Dr. Schmidt makes sure of my comfort level. Great team.
Scott J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very nice and he listens. Highly recommend!
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Schmidt has listened, and that in itself is a remarkable skill. He has helped guide my care, and as such, I feel confident in my future with less pain, and a solid way to deal with it.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Went in for me injections. Which are a series of injections where they put some kind of gel in the knee to cushion the knee and reduce pain. Which does not by the way happened immediately. But I got a Telya they work for me. By the time couple weeks after the last injection pain is gone and I’m able to walk better. Dr. Schmidt is an awesome doctor. He make sure that you are comfortable and will explain what he’s doing along the way. This is My third Going for the series of injections. I highly recommend it. And I also highly recommend Dr. Schmidt. Awesome doctor!! Thank you Dr. Schmidt!!