Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Schmidt is a great Dr. He listens to me and he understands my pain ..I could never go to another pain Dr.
Carrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Schmidt takes time with you and listens to you. He addresses your needs with knowledge and kindness.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Caring Physician
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Caring doctor, answers questions, takes time with his patients
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Schmidt is a wonderful physician. He takes his time when talking with you and I never feel rushed. I felt confident when I left his office that I was well informed. I would give him 10 gold stars if there was an option.
Cary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Just starting but so far so good
Douglas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Simply the best doctor I know. Very accommodating and patient. He listens to what you say and responds with a genuine answer. Thank you Dr.Schmidt
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great doctor that takes time to listen and answer any questions I have
John L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Got to the point and was thorough
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
The doctor was very helpful and compassionate. He showed empathy and care for my well-being. The office staff was very helpful and professional.
Darcy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Schmidt and his whole team are polite, knowledgeable and tell you the truth without blowing smoke. He looks you in the eye when speaking.
Samuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I have been treated by Dr. Keith for almost three years. He is one of the best at Amita. His skills speak for itself; he is truly concerned with his patients, caring human being, professional, detailed in his explanation to his patient. Personally, I think of him very highly. Example, I have never had to wait at the reception more than couple of minutes; and he would go out of his way to help in any way humanly possible. He conveys sense of trust to his patient, and his advise has been very helpful to me. I would recommend Dr. Schmidt to every person who might have an issue with spine and related medical issues. When I am at his office, I feel so comfortable and at ease. He deserve standing ovation for his excellent work.
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Staff is always friendly. Dr Schmidt is thorough and takes the time needed to help me. He’s great
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
The doctor was very helpful and spent a great deal of time with me.
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Schmidt is awesome. He’s cordial and really listens to the patient, offering suggestions and alternatives.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Wonderful, caring expert Dr. Practice is the definition of professional!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Only my first visit but so far so good. Staff friendly and courteous. Really liked Dr. Schmidt. Easy to talk with and quite reasonable.
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Kathleen is always helpful and wonderful! Dr Schmidt is so friendly and great.
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Schmidt is top of the line. Always listening and giving advice and genuinely cares about his patients.
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
He's great. Super caring and listens. He truly cares about his patients.