Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
After my regular follow up appointment, and other issues arose during the time I saw him last, He discussed a new plan of care and truly listened to my current concerns. Thanks Dr.Schmidt and his team!!!!!
Edith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Schmidt listens, he cares, he is a very good dr WITY good bed side manners. I also love "old school"!!!!!
Yana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Doctor Schmidt is very knowledgeable and attentive
Katharine P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Schmidt is personable and always shows interest in what I have to say about my pain and illnesses.
Aurora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Keith Schmidt is bean a very good understanding doctor and I would refer any body that it suffered from a chronic pain
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
He is a caring doctor. Spends the time with you to answer your questions and concerns.
Marlene E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Quick. Pleasant phone conference. He asked how my current pain medication was working. He listened and offered a suggestion. I explained why I was declining and was waiting until I could have the shot he suggested last time. We left things as is for now.
Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Schmidt is compassionate and kind, his staff are great, they respond to your messages in a timely matter. Dr. Schmidt is knowledgeable about the issues I went to him about and I feel confident in the care I am getting.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
The staff there is very curious my doctor is phenomenal Dr Schmidt is a great doctor he's got a good bedside manner and I would recommend him and Amita health to any everybody
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very good experience
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Today was my first experience with Dr.Schmidt. His bedside manner was 10/10, he listened to everything I said, and was very helpful. I’m happy I choose such an amazing doctor.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Schmitt actually cares that I have pain. He does whatever he can do to help.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Problems solved from other surgeon back surgery, destroying unit in back and not telling me. Had new unit installed.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Fast and efficient and personal care
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Schmidt is a great doctor 100% professional. He knows exactly what he's talking about when it comes to pain management he's a extremely knowledgeable person, I will definitely be recommend him to my family members and Friends. He's extremely friendly and takes the time to listen to your problems and try to find a good solution for them. I am so happy that I found Dr Schmidt. I look forward to our future visits. I wish I can give him more than five stars because he definitely deserves at least a hundred Stars.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very nice doctor listen to all my problems and has diagnosed them well. He has been my doctor for several years and would highly recomend him. I do retail and have mentioned my problems to people and they have told me they go to him as well. And mentioned what a great doctor he is.
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Schmidt is extremely professional he takes the time to listen to what type of pain your in, And gives back great knowledge he's super helpful in providing his patients with exactly what is needed to help them feel greatly comforted. I'm super happy I found a great doctor
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Schmidt always takes the time to listen and problem solve my pain issues. I'm so thankful to have found this practice.
Dorice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Wonderful doctor and explained everything to me
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
It was a very positive visit. We got the MRI scheduled and his office responded quickly and got his lumbar shot scheduled.