Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr Schmidt is my hero.,with his help my pain level is under control. Thank you Dr Schmidt
Justin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
He was excellent and informative thank u so much for ur help
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
My area of pain improved after my visit
Nilda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Schmidt is such an amazing physician. He made me feel comfortable and is very attentive. He shows genuine concern for me as his patient. He is warm hearted and puts me at ease with concerns I have. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. He is also a mean song and dance man on u-tube.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Listens to pt concerns. Answers all questions. Takes adequate time. Very pleasant.
Sean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Schmidt was personable and knowledgeable. He answered my questions with great clarity. His nursing/assistants are great as well, and so are his office staff. I believe that I made the right choice.
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Super simple and great the doctor just called you and Able to talk to him directly.
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Was the only Dr. That was able to figure out how to deal with my allergies and still implant a spinal cord stimulator. He took the time and researched what materials were inside the implant and was able to find a unit that worked with my allergies.
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I wish every doctor has the same bedside manner as Dr. Keith Schmidt. Thank everyone
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr.Schmidt and the staff are fantastic, have seen him for several years and have never had a bad experience.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Describe everything so I understood and answered all my questions. Very professional
Nilda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Schmidt. He is a great listener along with being very compassionate. He’s very professional and gave me recommendations as to how I should move forward. I would highly recommend him to anyone who may need assistance with pain management. I would rate him a 10 out of ten.? He is amazing!
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Love Dr Schmidt
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Doctor Schmidt understood the issue and made immediate plans to resolve...It was my first time meeting the Doctor and I would recommend.
Voni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Good Thank you
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Meeting was on time and doctor addressed my concerns and adjusted medication. Pleasant experience.
Howard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great, listened to concerns and addressed them. Did not feel rushed during my preoperative exam.
Antonino S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Good
Rita Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
It’s always good talking to Dr. Schmidt!
Toni T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I thought that meeting Dr Schmidt was a very nice experience , because he was so personable, kind a great listener and best of all , was when he answered my questions, he was very thorough , precise and made sure that I got the answers that I needed and reasoning behind his decision for me to move forward