Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith Schmidt, MD -  - Pain Management

Keith Schmidt, MD

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Carol Stream, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Dr. Keith Schmidt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Schmidt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harjit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very good
Eloy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Rite on time was satisfied with everything answer my questions I was very pleased
Juliet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Schmidt is always friendly and kind. He answers all of my questions and always has the answer to help manage my pain. He is very timely when you have a Zoom call with him, and this option is very convenient for me as he is pretty far to drive to see him. All in all, he is a fantastic pain management doctor and I plan to Keep seeing him.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Schmidt is one of the only doctors I see that actually listens and cares about what I tell him. I’ve recommended him to numerous people.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
After years of seeing doctors, surgeons and other pain management doctors, Dr Schmidt is the First to look at my condition and truly work with me, offering options, trying to control my pain while researching possible treatments. And when something doesn’t work, he keeps going. I’ve actually had doctors literally close my case without any real effort to help me. This is a breath of fresh air.
Valerie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
The Dr. and nurses/staff were incredible. I was nervous, this being my first time coming in. Everyone answered every question. And I left feeling so much better about my chronic pain situation!
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr is always fair with my pain medicine really cares about his patients
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
He is so nice listened and treated me like a adult not a feeble person.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent!! Best Dr I have ever been to. He listens and cares and is so knowledgeable. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent care, always!
Gayle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Always takes the time to answer any questions and explains everything.
Patsy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Everyone is pleasant and easy to talk with. Kathy was delightful and of course Dr. Schmidt is Wonderful.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor Schmidt is a wonderful Doctor.
Sherri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very educational thank you dr. Schmidt
Alfred K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
In my case this consultation was great and convenient ‼️
Charmonique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Schmidt was thorough and professional! He made me feel very comfortable and confident about our future plan of action for my pain treatment. His nurse was also amazingly nice and personable as well.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Schmidt was very thorough in his assessment and actions for the future. He gave me hope when there was none. I’m glad I had an opportunity to meet him and look forward to the future.
Edith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
He is very cordial, very clear on directions, always prompt, etc. Everything positive tysvm
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I live in constant pain and the shots that I get from dr. Schmidt is wonderful!! He is always so very nice and very spot on with helping me get threw my life with the pain to make it sooo much a better quality of life! I can't thank him enough!! ❤
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
When I arrived at my appointment I was in a high level of pain!! the staff was professional and I was greeted they helped me in a room I was offered several options to release my pain upon waiting to see Dr. Schmidt which was less then 10 minutes I was given reading material on my options for my pain and refills on my prescriptions this was completely done within 15 minutes of my time gave me some relief for the pain !! my medication was emailed to the pharmacy. even offer program to stop the pain with reading about the procedure for long term results,The staff was friendly and professional